On Thursday 13th October, Next 15 were delighted to be named ‘Company of the Year’ at the AIM Awards 2022.

Tim Dyson, CEO, said, “This win recognizes all the amazing work done by the 3500+ people across Next 15 in the last few years. A huge thank you for all that you do. This award is for you!”

Next 15 were also shortlisted for ‘Diversity Champion’ and Tim Dyson was shortlisted for ‘Entrepreneur of the Year’.

Picture shows, left to right: Marcus Stuttard, Head of AIM and UK Primary Markets, London Stock Exchange; Scott Knight, Head of Audit, BDO LLP; Jonathan Peachey, Group COO, Next 15; Peter Harris, CFO, Next 15; Joanna Hunt, Assistant Director, Corporate Broking, WH Ireland (award sponsor); and Riz Lateef, awards presenter.